The TriDistrict Partnership is a collaboration of three southeast metro-area school districts, which includes South St. Paul Public Schools, Inver Grove Heights Community Schools, and West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan Area Schools. These three districts have a long history of working together in the areas of community education, special education services, transportation and Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE). The districts share resources to help manage costs while still providing high-quality programming for students and families. Within the TriDistrict Partnership there is a combined enrollment of more than 12,000 students in grades K-12, with approximately 3,500 students in grades 9-12.

For more information about the TriDistrict Partnership contact:

Lead Designer: Ben Kusch